Ghost Stories for the Literary-minded

Posted on

wharton2.gifWhile I was working today, someone checked out a book of ghost stories by Edith Wharton. Hmm. I never new she wrote ghost stories and I never would have guessed. The book is called The Ghost Stories of Edith Wharton and gets good reviews on Amazon. Wharton is not my favorite author, but I might give it a try. Of course, what am I thinking I’m a chicken when it comes to ghost stories. Someone just mentioned the “monkey’s paw” and it gave me the creeps.

Leave a Reply

