Fun For Writers

Posted on

Six words. Your life. Go. That’s the assignment over at litpark. I came across this fun site for writers when I was over at Backstory. Susan Henderson is the mastermind behind litpark and every week she asks a question that is a jumping off point for writing and posts an author interview. I’ll definitely be spending some more time over there. Anyway, back to the six words. There is a new book coming out called Not Quite What I Was Planning, which is a compilation of six word memoirs. I can’t wait. I opt for brevity when possible, but I haven’t managed to narrow it down to six words. Possibly:

Sleep? Eat? Had Baby. Ha! Ha!

Anyone else up for the challenge?

Leave a Reply

